欢迎来到ChemicalFrog RC商店。

ChemicalFrog团队提供研究化学品已有8年多了,我们始终为客户提供最低的价格和最高的质量。 我们是中国的专业制造商,使用最先进的实验室设备(无代理商,无托运人)。 您的订单直接来自制造商!

最新的法律公式即将推出。

您可以在线订购Research Chemicals吗?

是的,可以 在线订购研究化学品。 实际上,您可以在此处进行操作。 购买非管制化学品,实验室用品和您需要用来加深对化学科学认识的设备是完全合法的。 由于实际原因,大多数科学家需要在线购买其药理学用品,因为他们不能在本地购买。

但是,您不能在线购买所有名牌药品。 在许多司法管辖区中,有些是“受控物质”,您应注意不要尝试订购或进口任何被认定为 兴奋剂, 大麻素, 镇静剂, 阿片类药物 或在您居住或工作的地方使用苯二氮卓类药物。

 

研究化学品及其用途。

RC化学品 这些天是一个热门话题,尤其是在 美国,并且需求量很大。 化学家和其他研究人员使用这些物质进行各种科学研究,以进行化学测试或校准测试设备。 像这样的实验使科学家能够更好地理解这些化学物质,并找到治疗疾病的新方法。

实验室技术人员还使用通常称为白色粉末或透明晶体的那些化学物质来了解所有化学物质的性质。 当然,其中一些物质可能很危险。 有些即使在处理很小剂量时也有毒,有些则具有精神活性。 就像几乎所有涉及化学药品的情况一样,安全第一!

在另一个层面上,有人打电话 研究化学品“设计师药物”。 这简直太可怕了! 确实有些人使用RC生产其他化合物或出于副作用而直接食用它们。 但是,这与这些物质的真正目的相去甚远。

 

研究化学品不应: 被视为“药品替代品”,“设计药物”或药品。 它们不用于医疗用途。 它们不用于兽医。 它们肯定不是供人类使用的! 从技术上讲,您可以在世界上几乎任何地方的工厂上使用它们。

准备开始: 大! 只需单击下面的任何链接,即可浏览ChemicalFrog精选的真正专业级研究化学品!

最畅销的产品

特别销售

4-cl-pvp

$35.00$2,050.00

最新的RC

促销!
$30.00$2,450.00
$40.00$2,000.00

最新的RC

购买BMDP

$25.00$1,700.00

最新的RC

购买MDPT

$30.00$1,700.00

 

感言

Welcome to ChemicalFrog RC Shop.

ChemicalFrog team has supplied research chemicals for more than 8 years, and we always provide our clients the lowest prices and the highest quality. We are professional manufacturers in China, using top-of-the-line laboratory equipment (no resellers, no dropshippers). Your order comes straight from the manufacturer!

The latest legal formulas will available soon.

Can you order Research Chemicals online?

Yes, you can order research chemicals online. You can do that right here, in fact. It is perfectly legal to buy non-regulated chemicals, lab supplies and the equipment you need to advance your understanding of chemical science. For practical reasons, most scientists need to buy their pharmacology supplies online, as they cannot buy them locally.

You cannot buy all designer drugs online, though. Several are ‘controlled substances’ in many jurisdictions, and you should take care not to attempt to order or import any chemicals identified as stimulants, cannabinoids, sedatives, opioids or benzodiazepines in the place where you live or work.

 

Research Chemicals and their usage.

RC chemicals are a hot topic these days especially in the USA, and very much in demand. Chemists and other researchers use these substances to conduct scientific studies of various kinds, for the purpose of chemical testing or to calibrate testing equipment. Experiments like these allow scientists to better understand these chemicals, and to find new ways to treat illness and disease.

Laboratory technicians also use those chemical substances, usually described as a white powder or clear crystal, to learn more about the nature of all chemicals. Some of these substances can be dangerous, of course. Some are toxic, others are psychoactive, even when dealing with very small doses. Just like in nearly any situation involving chemicals, safety first!

On another level, some people call research chemicals “designer drugs”. This is a terrible oversimplification! It is true that some people have used RC’s to manufacture other compounds or consumed them directly for the sake of their side-effects. None the less, this is far from the real purpose of these substances.

 

Research chemicals should not: be considered ‘drug substitutes’, ‘designer drugs’ or pharmaceuticals. They are not for medical use. They are not for veterinary use. They are certainly not for human use! Technically, you can use them on plants just about anywhere in the world.

Ready to get started: Great! Just click on any of the links below to browse ChemicalFrog’s selection of genuine, professional grade research chemicals!

Browse our categories

Best Selling Products

Out of stock

Stimulants

Bk-ebdp

$20.00$1,800.00

Stimulants

4-clpvp

$20.00$1,800.00
Sale!
Out of stock
$20.00$1,800.00

 

TESTIMONIALS