مرحبًا بكم في متجر ChemicalFrog RC.

قام فريق ChemicalFrog بتزويد المواد الكيميائية للأبحاث لأكثر من 8 سنوات ، ونقدم لعملائنا دائمًا أقل الأسعار وأعلى جودة. نحن مصنعون محترفون في الصين ، نستخدم أفضل معدات المختبرات (لا يوجد بائعون ، ولا يبيعون دروبشيبر). طلبك يأتي مباشرة من الشركة المصنعة!

ستتوفر أحدث الصيغ القانونية قريبًا.

هل يمكنك طلب كيماويات الأبحاث عبر الإنترنت؟

نعم تستطيع طلب كيماويات الأبحاث عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك فعل ذلك هنا ، في الواقع. من القانوني تمامًا شراء مواد كيميائية غير خاضعة للرقابة وإمدادات معملية ومعدات تحتاجها لتعزيز فهمك للعلوم الكيميائية. لأسباب عملية ، يحتاج معظم العلماء إلى شراء لوازم الأدوية عبر الإنترنت ، حيث لا يمكنهم شرائها محليًا.

لا يمكنك شراء جميع الأدوية المصممة عبر الإنترنت. العديد منها عبارة عن "مواد خاضعة للرقابة" في العديد من الولايات القضائية ، ويجب أن تحرص على عدم محاولة طلب أو استيراد أي مواد كيميائية محددة على أنها المنشطات, المواد المخدرة, المهدئات, المواد الأفيونية أو البنزوديازيبينات في المكان الذي تعيش فيه أو تعمل فيه.

 

كيماويات الأبحاث واستخداماتها.

المواد الكيميائية RC هي موضوع ساخن هذه الأيام خاصة في USA، والكثير من الطلب. يستخدم الكيميائيون والباحثون الآخرون هذه المواد لإجراء الدراسات العلمية بمختلف أنواعها ، بغرض الاختبار الكيميائي أو لمعايرة معدات الاختبار. تسمح تجارب مثل هذه للعلماء بفهم هذه المواد الكيميائية بشكل أفضل ، وإيجاد طرق جديدة لعلاج الأمراض والأمراض.

يستخدم فنيو المختبرات أيضًا تلك المواد الكيميائية ، التي توصف عادةً بالمسحوق الأبيض أو البلور الصافي ، لمعرفة المزيد عن طبيعة جميع المواد الكيميائية. بعض هذه المواد يمكن أن تكون خطيرة بالطبع. بعضها سام ، والبعض الآخر ذو تأثير نفسي ، حتى عند التعامل مع جرعات صغيرة جدًا. كما هو الحال في أي حالة تقريبًا تتضمن مواد كيميائية ، السلامة أولاً!

على مستوى آخر ، بعض الناس يتصلون المواد الكيميائية البحثية "الأدوية المصممة". هذا تبسيط رهيب! صحيح أن بعض الأشخاص استخدموا مركبات RC لتصنيع مركبات أخرى أو استهلكوها مباشرة من أجل آثارها الجانبية. ومع ذلك ، هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الغرض الحقيقي من هذه المواد.

 

لا ينبغي للمواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في الأبحاث: تعتبر "بدائل للأدوية" أو "عقاقير مصممة" أو أدوية. هم ليسوا للاستخدام الطبي. هم ليسوا للاستخدام البيطري. هم بالتأكيد ليست للاستخدام البشري! من الناحية الفنية ، يمكنك استخدامها في النباتات في أي مكان في العالم.

على استعداد للبدء: عظيم! ما عليك سوى النقر فوق أي من الروابط أدناه لتصفح اختيار ChemicalFrog للمواد الكيميائية البحثية الأصلية الاحترافية!

المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا

مبيعات خاصة

4-cl-pvp

$35.00 - $2,050.00

أحدث RC's

 

أراء

Welcome to ChemicalFrog RC Shop.

ChemicalFrog team has supplied research chemicals for more than 8 years, and we always provide our clients the lowest prices and the highest quality. We are professional manufacturers in China, using top-of-the-line laboratory equipment (no resellers, no dropshippers). Your order comes straight from the manufacturer!

The latest legal formulas will available soon.

Can you order Research Chemicals online?

Yes, you can order research chemicals online. You can do that right here, in fact. It is perfectly legal to buy non-regulated chemicals, lab supplies and the equipment you need to advance your understanding of chemical science. For practical reasons, most scientists need to buy their pharmacology supplies online, as they cannot buy them locally.

You cannot buy all designer drugs online, though. Several are ‘controlled substances’ in many jurisdictions, and you should take care not to attempt to order or import any chemicals identified as stimulants, cannabinoids, sedatives, opioids or benzodiazepines in the place where you live or work.

 

Research Chemicals and their usage.

RC chemicals are a hot topic these days especially in the USA, and very much in demand. Chemists and other researchers use these substances to conduct scientific studies of various kinds, for the purpose of chemical testing or to calibrate testing equipment. Experiments like these allow scientists to better understand these chemicals, and to find new ways to treat illness and disease.

Laboratory technicians also use those chemical substances, usually described as a white powder or clear crystal, to learn more about the nature of all chemicals. Some of these substances can be dangerous, of course. Some are toxic, others are psychoactive, even when dealing with very small doses. Just like in nearly any situation involving chemicals, safety first!

On another level, some people call research chemicals “designer drugs”. This is a terrible oversimplification! It is true that some people have used RC’s to manufacture other compounds or consumed them directly for the sake of their side-effects. None the less, this is far from the real purpose of these substances.

 

Research chemicals should not: be considered ‘drug substitutes’, ‘designer drugs’ or pharmaceuticals. They are not for medical use. They are not for veterinary use. They are certainly not for human use! Technically, you can use them on plants just about anywhere in the world.

Ready to get started: Great! Just click on any of the links below to browse ChemicalFrog’s selection of genuine, professional grade research chemicals!

Browse our categories

Best Selling Products

Out of stock

Stimulants

Bk-ebdp

$20.00$1,800.00

Stimulants

4-clpvp

$20.00$1,800.00
Sale!
Out of stock
$20.00$1,800.00

 

TESTIMONIALS